Contact us

Don’t hesitate to give us a call or drop by the office for a cup of coffee and a good conversation.

info@whyte-lilja.com
+46 8 519 219 90

Address:
Kungstensgatan 23A
113 57 Stockholm, Sweden

We are always looking for talented and passionate team members. Send us an e-mail on jobb@whyte-lilja.com

Caroline Lilja

CEO & Founder
+46 (0) 70 – 491 66 95
caroline@whyte-lilja.com

Maria Whyte

Creative Director & Founder
+46 (0) 70 – 851 61 83
maria@whyte-lilja.com

Hanna Rosberg

Interior Architect
+46 (0) 73 – 693 18 01
hanna@whyte-lilja.com

Jesper Nyborg

Interior Architect
+46 (0) 73 – 234 51 69
jesper@whyte-lilja.com

Chatarina Larsson

Interior Architect
+46 (0) 70 – 990 68 27
chatarina@whyte-lilja.com

Eleonor Ågren

Production Manager
+46 (0) 73 – 934 26 25
eleonor@whyte-lilja.com

Yvette Andersson

Interior Architect
+46 (0) 73 – 696 71 74
yvette@whyte-lilja.com

Birgitta Söhr

Project Manager, WL Systems
+46 (0) 70 – 99 44 114
birgitta.sohr@wlsystems.se